2015 Onyx Authenticated Platinum Elite Baseball Box 04/10/2015


5.00 star(s)
NOTE: This product is a Pre-Sell item. Approximate Release Date: Fri, Apr 03 2015.

Release dates are subject to change; please check our release calendar for most current release information. When you place an order for this product, you will be locked in at the advertised price. No price adjustments will be made for any future fluctuations in price. Presell deposits are also non-refundable.

If your order includes Pre-sell items, the order will not ship until All Items in the order are in-stock. Please order separately if you would like in-stock items to ship right away.

For Presell Cases, you may lock in the price for this case with just a $200 deposit with the remaining balance due 1 week before the release date. Please contact chris@blowoutcards.com for details.
Product Description
Configuration: 1 pack per box. 4 cards per pack.

Platinum Elite, Onyx Authenticated's latest premium trading card product kicks off the 2015 season with a bang. A must have for Prospector's and Collectors alike, Platinum Elite is loaded with talent, as well as opportunities for collectors to add some of Baseball's brightest future stars to their collections. Platinum Elite's Limited production run, parallel sets and a minimum of an autograph per pack make Platinum Elite one of 2015's most desirable releases. Look for Custom Wood hot boxes randomly inserted into cases of Platinum Elite 2015.

Look for Custom Wood hot boxes.
Each Wood Hot Box contains 8 cards including:
- 4 On-Card Autograph cards per box
- One signed card numbered to five or less
- Random wood boxes will be autographed


Look for highly collectible limited edition parallel autograph cards.
- Blue: Numbered to 200
- Green: Numbered to 50;
- Orange: Numbered to 25
- Red: Numbered to 10
- Gold: Numbered to 5
- Inscribed Purple 1 of 1's

- Nick Gordon
- Angel Aguilar
- Rafael Devers
- Teoscar Hernandez
- Luis Severino
- Austin Meadows
- Derek Fisher
- Bradley Zimmer
- DJ Peterson
- Tyler Kolek
- Carlos Correa
- Reynaldo Lopez
- Rob Kaminsky
- Greg Bird
- Avery Romero
- Devon Travis
- Jake Thompson
- Nick Howard
- Joey Gallo
- Miguel Sano
- Byron Buxton
- Breyvic Valera
Last edited: