E-Mail Successes

worldwideed

Active member
1,144
5.00 star(s)
The below is a conglomeration of all the Email successes I could find posted here. It does not include success where you are asked to send anything like a SASE. That's correct they are totally free. As a TTMer and someone who was raised to respect others time I ask that you consider sending only to people you are fans of. These people are using their personal resources for postage and head shots and it not fair to request an autograph just to have it. There may be a real fan that won't get one because of this.

Consider using these resources if you are unsure of who someone is.
www.imdb.com
www.wikipedia.com

I'm going to color code this later to make it a little easier to read. If someones signing habits have changed (or they were fired) please let me know and I will edit the list. Also if they are known to send Pre-Prints or Ghost signed auto please let me know.

A special thanks for over 99% of the addresses goes to the following.
Shaqfan
cdahlk2001


Actor/Actress (TV & Movies includes hosts)
Athlete
Coach
Comedians
Singers/ Musicians
Other

A
Frank Abagnale, Inspired ‘Catch me if you can” info@abagnale.com
Geno Auriemma, College Basketball Coach UCONN women GENO.AURIEMMA@uconn.edu
B
Ben Bailey, Comedian (Cash Cab host) ben@therealbenbailey.com
Robert Bateman, Wildlife Artist rb@gulfislands.com
Diana Barrows, Actress diana@dianabarrows.com
Mike Belotti, College Football Coach Oregon- dag@oregon.uoregon.edu
Mack Brown, College Football Coach Texas- kaseylj@mail.utexas.edu
Gary Barnett, College Football Coach Colorado- cufb@colorado.edu
Rich Brooks, College Football Coach Kentucky- mudcat@email.uky.edu
Jeb Bush, Governor of Florida- fl_governor@eog.state.fl.us
Gregg Brandon, College Football Coach BGSU- greggb@bgnet.bgsu.edu
Jim Boeheim, College Basketball Coach Syracuse- KcLaVall@syr.edu
Amanda Beard, Olympic Swimmer- fanmail@amandabeard.net
Bobby Bowden, College Football Coach at FSU cmoore@mailer.fsu.edu
Tommy Bowden, College Football Coach Clemson- TBOWDEN@clemson.edu
C
Pete Carroll, College Football Coach USC- aausmus@usc.edu
Bryan Cranston Actor (Seinfeld, Malcom in the Middle) http://www.bryancranston.com/ask_bryan.asp
Sly Croom, College Football Coach Mississippi St- sly@athletics.msstate.edu
Larry Coker, College Football Coach Miami- lcoker@miami.edu
Robbie Coltrane, Actor cda@cdalondon.com
David Cutcliffe, College Football Coach Ole Miss- chyna@olemiss.edu
John Calipari, College Basketball Coach Memphis- lpryor@memphis.edu
Jodie Conradt, College Basketball Coach Texas women- jody.conradt@athletics.utexas.edu
D
Bill Dance, Bass Fisherman carlton@billdancefishing.com
Charlie Daniels, Musician cdbfanclub@aol.com
Chris De Burgh, Singer ktmuk@btconnect.com
Billy Donovan, College Basketball Coach Florida- Billyd@gators.uaa.ufl.edu
Deidre Downs, Miss America 2005 bookdeidre@aol.com
E
Dennis Erickson, College Football victoria.gaytan@asu.edu
Mike Eruzione, 1980 US Hockey Team Eruzione@bu.edu
F
Jose Feliciano, Singer (Feliz Navidad) FelicianoEnterprises@worldnet.att.net
Kirk Ferentz, College Football Coach Iowa- terry-armstrong@uiowa.edu
Jim Florentine Actor (Crank Yankers) info@JimFlorentine.com
G
Chan Gailey, College Football Coach Georgia Tech- Lwatts@at.gtaa.gatech.edu
Silvana Gallardo, Actress sgalla2222@aol.com
Robert Ginty, Actor ginty@robertginty.com
Paul Gilmartin, Comedian (Dinner and a movie host) info@paulgilmartin.com
Archie Griffin, Former OSU and Cincinatti RB- agriffin@buckeyes.ath.ohio-state.edu
H
Roz Hammond, Actress rozhammond@hotmail.com
Jenifer Harman, Poker Player http://www.jenniferharman.com/jennif....php?contact=1
Stephen Harper, Prime Minister of Canada pm@pm.gc.ca
Daniel Hayes, Author Hayesdm@aol.com
Terry Hoeppner, College Football Coach Indiana- football@indiana.edu
John Hoeven, Gov. North Dakota governor@state.nd.us
Lindsay Hollister, Actress lindsay@lindsayhollister.net
Pat Hill, College Football Coach Fresno St.- sandys@csufresno.edu
J
Jacqui Jeras, CNN Anchor Jacqui.jeras@cnn.com
George Jones, Country Musician info@georgejones.com
K
Jackie Kallen, Boxing Promoter JackieKallen@AOL.com
Wendy Kaufman, Snapple Lady askwendy@aol.com
Toby Keith, Singer TKfanclub@aol.com
Robert Kennedy Jr mpostman@law.pace.edu
Wolfgang Ketterle Nobel Prize Winner 2001 Physics ketterle@mit.edu
Dirk Koetter, College Football Coach Arizona State- Dirk.koetter@asu.edu
Mike Krzyewski, College Basketball Coach Duke- gbbrown@duke.edu
L
Dan Lafontaine, Voice Over Actor info@danlafontaine.com
Lisa Lampanelli, Comedian lisa@insultcomic.com
Dennis Locorriere, Singer fanmail@ntlworld.com
Sonny Lubick, College Football Coach Colorado State- Louis.Lubick@ColoState.EDU
M
Shirley Maclaine, Actress info@shirleymaclaine.com
Kia Malone, Daily Buzz Morning Show Kia.malone@dailybuzz.tv
Roland Martin, Bass Fisherman info@fishingwithrolandmartin.com
Angela Merkel, 1st German Female Chancellor angela.merkel@bundestag.de
Dan McCarney, College Football Coach Iowa State- dmccarn@iastate.edu
Larry Mcreynolds, Nascar Crew Chief larry@larrymcreynolds.com
Judge Marilyn Mulian, TV Judge feedback@peoplescourt.com
N
Diandra Newlin, Actress diandranewlin@aol.com
Nickel Creek, Bluegrass Band admin@qprime.com
The Nighthawk, Wrestler the-nighthawk@worldnet.att.net
Greg Norman, Golfer http://www.shark.com/contact.php
Deborah Norville, Inside Edition Host iemail@kingworld.com
Joe Novak, College Football Coach Northern Illinois- joenovak@niu.edu
O
Tom O’Brien, College Football Coach Boston College- bc.football@bc.edu
John O'Shea, English Footballer- info@proactivesports.co.uk
P
Garry Patterson, College Football Coach Texas Christian- G.Patterson@tcu.edu
Patti Page, Singer Patti@Misspattipage.com
Jack Parker College Hockey Coach Boston University hockey@bu.edu
Paul Pasqualoni, College Football Coach Syracuse- kmpasqua@syr.edu
Ridley Pearson, Author email@ridleypearson.com
Danielle Peck, Singer info@daniellepeck.com
David Pomeranz, Singer (Theme from “Perfect Strangers”) http://www.davidpomeranz.com/contact.html
Mike Price, College Football Coach UTEP- mgarrido@utep.edu
Rick Pitino, College Basketball Coach Louisville- sadieb01@gwise.louisville.edu
Oliver Purnell, College Basketball Coach @ Clemson sruark@clemson.edu
Q
Suzi Quatro, Actress and Singer suziq@bbc.co.uk
R
Boots Randolph Aka Mr. Sax bootsrandolph@comcast.net
Gordan Ramsay, Cook-Hell’s Kitchen gillianthomson@gordonramsay.com
M. Jodi Rell, Gov. of Connecticut governor.rell@po.state.ct.us
Al Roker, TV Weather man Mailbag@roker.com
Ted Roof, College Football Coach Duke- troof@duaa.duke.edu
S
Bob Saget, Comedian BobSaget@studiofanmail.com
Axel Schulz, Boxer askoehler@aol.com
Lia Scott Price, Author liascottprice@yahoo.com
John Scully, Boxer ICEJOHNSCULLY@aol.com
Neil Sedaka, Singer rob@neilsedaka.com
Jeff Sheppard, Basketball jeff@mpcpromotions.com
Mike Shula, College Football Coach Alabama- bswindle@ia.ua.edu
Bob Stoops, College Football Coach Oklahoma- adeal@ou.edu
John Stossel, ABC News johnstossel@abcnews.com
George Smoot, Nobel Prize Winner gfsmoot@lbl.gov
Mark Snyder, College Football Coach Marshall- snyder74@marshall.edu
Bill Snyder, College Football Coach Kansas St.- joan@k-state.edu
Bill Self, College Basketball Coach Kansas- mensbasketball@jayhawks.org
T
Tommy Tuberville, College Football Coach Auburn- athletics@auburn.edu
Jeff Tedford, College Football Coach Cal- football@uclink.berkeley.edu
V
Norma Vally, Toolbelt Diva info@chixcanfix.com
Caitlin Van Zandt Actress (The Guiding Light) Caitlinvanzandt@officialglfanclub.com
Dick Vermeil, Kansas City Coach- Dvermeil@chiefs.nfl.com
Rhonda Vincent Bluegrass Musician rhonda@rhondavincent.com
W
Dave Wannstedt, College Football Coach Pitt- vkline@athletics.pitt.edu
Martha Wash, Singer mail@martha-wash.com
Frank Wilczek, Nobel Laureate in Physics wilczek@mit.edu
Ty Willingham, College Football Coach Washington- zeke@u.washington.edu
Wally Wingert, Voice Over Actor wallywingert@yahoo.com
Z
Ron Zook, College Football Coach Illinois- rzook@uiuc.edu

Also if you like the list here please shoot me a PM saying Thank you. I sent several hours compiling this list and would like to think it looks pretty good. I will be better when I finish the key.
 
Last edited:

ragtop12

Active member
2,446
5.00 star(s)
I just wanted to point out that there are many celebrities that have studiofanmail accounts (list can be found online). The photos you get back from these celebs are pre-printed autos, autopens or just bad copies. You will NEVER get real autos from studio fan mail
Obed
 

neemann

Active member
526
4.90 star(s)
Dan McCarney, College Football Coach Iowa State is gone from there. Bill Snyder, College Football Coach Kansas St is gone too but you might still be able to reach him through there.
 
H

houbb

Guest
Yesterday brought..

Mike Ashley 1/0 8 days (SP)
c/o email:mike@gothamcityracing.com

Happy Collecting!
Jim
 
H

houbb

Guest
Yesterday brought...

Lindsey Wright 1/0 6 days
c/o www.lindseywrightgolf.com


Happy Collecting!
Jim
 
H

houbb

Guest
Yetserday brought...

The New Jersey Nets Dance Team 1/0 (Signed Litho of the entire Nets Dance Team)
c/o Contact information on Nets website

Happy Collecting!
Jim
 

dslman

New member
416
5.00 star(s)
Got a Steve Alford color 8x10 personalized, plus a signed letter on New Mexico letterhead. Sent c/o University of New Mexico. Very Sweet.

Tom
 

IRobo

Active member
138
5.00 star(s)
Today I got Bronco Legend and 4 time probowler Rick Upchurch
We exchanged emails for a while. Really nice guy sent an 8 by 10 autographed in black.
 
Top