Trades with the same member within a 5 day period count as only 1 Bench Point

anglinomics

Active member
719
5.00 star(s)
This isn't in the faq's yet so I want to have the information available. Thanks David K. for the information.
 

mm1sub

Active member
2,738
5.00 star(s)
Staff member
I am pretty sure it is from the completed date when both members receive their cards.
 

stephj24

Active member
392
4.90 star(s)
Staff member
Bump..........Now they don't count at all, sad...........

Hopefully this is one of the things that will be able to be addressed now that Mike is on board. First priority at the moment is attempting to get the Trade Manager repaired.
 
Top